School Crest
Dauntsey's School
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

Dauntsey's School
High Street
DEVIZES
Wiltshire
SN10 4HE
Tel: 01380 814500
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon31-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHLost9-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 19 Oct 17


England Flag
Sexey's School Boys-U18A Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHWon10-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapALost0-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon28-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon53-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section