School Crest
Hampton School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Hampton School
Hanworth Road
HAMPTON
Middlesex
TW12 3HD
Tel: 0208 979 5526
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAWon52-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost21-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHLost12-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon31-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapAWon31-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHWon34-14SOCS County Cup - Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapALost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost7-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHWon41-19SOCS County Cup - Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHLost7-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost10-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 28 Nov 17


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapNWon13-5SOCS County Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon37-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost20-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section