School Crest
Wellingborough School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wellingborough School

WELLINGBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
NN8 2BX
Tel: 01933 233497
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 2 Sep 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHWon19-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:35
Sat 2 Sep 17

England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapHLost5-12Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Sat 2 Sep 17


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHWon27-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:15
Wed 6 Sep 17

England Flag
Kettering RFC Venue MapAWon23-10MemorialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapHWon36-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 13 Sep 17

England Flag
Akeley Wood School Venue MapAWon60-21National Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapAWon23-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapAWon25-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
The Royal Latin School Venue MapHWon27-18National Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 3 Oct 17

England Flag
Bishop Stopford School Venue MapHWon34-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
King's Ely Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapHLost10-15National Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHWon41-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHWon62-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapAWon24-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 21 Nov 17

England Flag
Akeley Wood School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAWon26-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHLost19-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section