School Crest
Campion School, Essex
Rugby Union 3rd XV

Campion School, Essex
Wingletye Lane
HORNCHURCH
Essex
RM11 3BX
Tel: 01708 452332
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
Robert Clack School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon39-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHWon38-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon50-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapAWon36-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon21-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 1 Nov 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAWon61-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost5-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17

England Flag
Southend High School for Boys Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon47-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Brentwood School Boys-U18A Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Jan 18


England Flag
Davenant Foundation School Boys-U18A Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section