School Crest
Caldicott Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U13A

Caldicott Preparatory School
Crown Lane
FARNHAM ROYAL
Buckinghamshire
SL2 3SL
Tel: 01753 649300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapNWon15-10FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Millfield Preparatory School Venue MapNWon30-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
St John's Beaumont School Venue MapHWon15-10TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapAWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapADraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHDraw25-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapALost0-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
St John's School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapAWon30-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Northcote Lodge Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section