School Crest
Bromsgrove School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Bromsgrove School
Worcester Road
BROMSGROVE
Worcestershire
B61 7DU
Tel: 01527 579679
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Tue 29 Aug 17

Pre Season Training Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Wed 30 Aug 17

Pre Season Training Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Thu 31 Aug 17

Pre Season Training Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 1 Sep 17

Pre Season Training Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Sep 17


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHWon0-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost22-29Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon38-11Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon21-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Sep 17


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHWon34-5National Champions Trophy Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon28-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon37-22National Champions Trophy Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon13-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapAWon22-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 14 Nov 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost19-37National Champions Trophy Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost3-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon45-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section