School Crest
Brighton College
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Brighton College
Eastern Road
BRIGHTON
Sussex
BN2 0AL
Tel: 01273 704206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 30 Aug 08

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon13-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHWon28-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost0-58FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Dulwich College 3rdXV Venue MapHWon38-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAWon19-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapALost0-41FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon10-3FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon16-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon17-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost15-41FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon18-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section