School Crest
Aylesbury Grammar School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Aylesbury Grammar School
Walton Road
AYLESBURY
Buckinghamshire
HP21 7RP
Tel: 01296 484545
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapAWon65-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon36-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Sep 17

England Flag
Lord Williams's School NWon34-15National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAWon52-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 12 Oct 17


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAWon62-0National Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapALost7-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 7 Nov 17


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon44-0National Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapAWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHLost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Langley School Venue MapAWon17-7National Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon8-7County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 17 Jan 18


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys tbctbcNational Cup - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section