School Crest
Wilmslow High School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Wilmslow High School
Holly Road
WILMSLOW
Cheshire
SK9 1LZ
Tel: 01625 526191
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
King Edward VII & Queen Mary, Lytham Venue MapHWon27-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapHWon60-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:10
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapAWon42-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHWon35-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Wed 1 Oct 08

bye Venue MapHw/oDM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Stoke Venue MapHWon67-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHWon21-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Oct 08

England Flag
Audenshaw School tbcWon50-5DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 18 Oct 08

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School Venue MapALost6-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
RGS, Lancaster Venue MapALost15-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapALost0-29DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapAWon35-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapAWon56-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 13 Dec 08

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon20-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Jan 09

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Jan 09

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapALost10-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Jan 09

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 31 Jan 09

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 09

England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 5 Mar 09

England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapAtbcCounty Plate Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Mar 09

England Flag
Silcoates School Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Wed 1 Apr 09

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHLost23-28Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section