School Crest
Thomas's, Clapham
Rugby Union Boys-U11A

Thomas's, Clapham
Broomwood Road
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 6JZ
Tel: 0207 326 9300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Mon 20 Nov 17


England Flag
Wetherby Preparatory School Venue MapHWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Cranmore School Venue MapNLost10-20FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Nov 17

Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Rokeby School, Surrey Venue MapAWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:25
Mon 4 Dec 17


England Flag
The Falcons School for Boys Venue MapHWon30-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
The Harrodian School Venue MapAWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
Feltonfleet School Venue MapAtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:20
Sun 4 Feb 18


England Flag
Hazelwood School tbctbcRegional FinalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 24 Feb 18


England Flag
The Harrodian School Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section