School Crest
Princethorpe College
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Princethorpe College
Princethorpe
RUGBY
Warwickshire
CV23 9PX
Tel: 01926 634238
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Sep 17


England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapALost15-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapADraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Bilton Grange Venue MapHWon40-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 28 Sep 17

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapAWon25-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHLost5-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 12 Oct 17


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHWon20-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Nov 17

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapALost25-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 23 Nov 17

England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U13C Venue MapALost10-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section