School Crest
The Oratory School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

The Oratory School
Woodcote
READING
Oxfordshire
RG8 0PJ
Tel: 01491 683527
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHLost10-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapAWon17-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapALost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon21-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Wellington College Boys-U16B Venue MapHWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapADraw24-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Pangbourne College Venue MapAWon21-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section