School Crest
Lancaster Royal Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Lancaster Royal Grammar School
East Road
LANCASTER
Lancashire
LA1 3EF
Tel: 01524 580600
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapAWon57-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHWon28-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAWon23-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 Oct 08

England Flag
Runshaw College Venue MapAWon55-0DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Arnold School Venue MapAWon33-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost18-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 15 Oct 08

England Flag
Giggleswick School Venue MapHWon52-0DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Oct 08

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapHWon37-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 4 Nov 08

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHWon52-5Area Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHWon20-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
Hutton Grammar School Venue MapALost25-29DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapAWon17-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHWon47-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Jan 09

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon45-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 31 Jan 09

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHWon41-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Mar 09

England Flag
Stonyhurst College Venue MapAWon18-5Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Thu 26 Mar 09

England Flag
Hutton Grammar School Venue MapAWon28-26County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section