School Crest
Wellington College
Rugby Union 4th XV

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon17-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost17-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost19-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHWon34-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost0-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
The Oratory School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon15-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
London Oratory School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost5-62Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Brighton College tbcLost14-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Hampton School Boys-U18C Venue MapHLost19-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section