School Crest
Dulwich College
Rugby Union U16A

Dulwich College
Dulwich Common
LONDON
Surrey
SE21 7LD
Tel: 0208 299 9293
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost8-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost7-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Thu 21 Sep 17


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost14-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon48-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon54-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17

Eton College Venue MapHWon52-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section