School Crest
Tonbridge School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Tonbridge School
High Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 1JP
Tel: 01732 365555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 2 Sep 17

RGS Guildford Preseason Tournament AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon34-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost7-65Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapALost17-20Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 25 Sep 17

bye Venue MapHw/oNational Champions Trophy Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon34-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 10 Oct 17


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapALost25-39National Champions Trophy Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17

The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17

Senior House Matches Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 12 Dec 17

Team Photos Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section