School Crest
Dragon School
Rugby Union U12A

Dragon School
Bardwell Road
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 6SS
Tel: 01865 315411
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapAWon5-0TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17

England Flag
The Beacon School Venue MapNDraw5-5TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapADraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapHWon25-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost5-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAWon30-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapHLost15-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17

England Flag
Ashfold School Venue MapHWon40-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 8 Nov 17

St Edward's U12 Festival Venue MapN>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:20
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Oratory Prep School Venue MapNDraw5-5St Edwards - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
Cokethorpe School Venue MapNWon30-5St Edwards - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapNWon4-0St Edwards - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
Packwood Haugh Prep Venue MapNWon30-0St Edwards - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:20
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
Sedbergh Prep School Venue MapNWon10-0St Edwards - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
The Beacon School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Winchester House School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17

England Flag
Summer Fields School Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Oratory Prep School Venue MapHLost5-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section