School Crest
Dragon School
Rugby Union U12C

Dragon School
Bardwell Road
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 6SS
Tel: 01865 315411
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapHWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost5-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon45-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAWon45-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Abingdon School Boys-U12B Venue MapAWon30-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
The Beacon School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapHWon55-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Dean Close Preparatory School Boys-U12B Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Dec 17

England Flag
Bruern Abbey School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section