School Crest
Silcoates School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Silcoates School
Silcoates Lane
WAKEFIELD
Yorkshire
WF2 0PD
Tel: 01924 291614
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHDraw10-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Queen Ethelburga's College Venue MapHWon44-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Ermysted's Grammar School Venue MapAWon13-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapHLost12-45FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapALost15-22FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Harrogate Grammar School Venue MapHDraw17-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Scarborough College Venue MapAWon20-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 11 Nov 08

England Flag
Read School Venue MapAWon65-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Nov 08

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost15-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapHLost3-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Jan 09

England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 31 Jan 09

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapALost5-29FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Feb 09

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Mar 09

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section