School Crest
Bedford School
Rugby Union Boys-U15D

Bedford School
De Parys Avenue
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK40 2TU
Tel: 01234 362200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHWon59-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAWon64-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost19-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon38-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 23 Nov 17


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 12 Dec 17

HOUSE MATCHES Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 14 Dec 17

HOUSE MATCHES Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section