School Crest
Reading Blue Coat School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Reading Blue Coat School
Holme Park
READING
Berkshire
RG4 6SU
Tel: 0118 944 1005
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapHWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapAWon33-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapAWon20-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 10 Oct 17

England Flag
St Crispin's School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
Reading School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section