School Crest
Reed's School
Rugby Union U14A

Reed's School
Sandy Lane
COBHAM
Surrey
KT11 2ES
Tel: 01932 869072
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon55-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

Caterham School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHLost12-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAWon48-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHWon38-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHWon17-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section