School Crest
Caldicott Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U10A

Caldicott Preparatory School
Crown Lane
FARNHAM ROYAL
Buckinghamshire
SL2 3SL
Tel: 01753 649300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapAWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
St John's Beaumont School Venue MapNLost10-15Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapALost30-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 6 Oct 17


England Flag
Gayhurst School Venue MapNWon25-5FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Fri 6 Oct 17


England Flag
Chesham Preparatory School NWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:05
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapAWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapHWon55-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School N>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 14 Nov 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon40-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Chesham Preparatory School Venue MapHWon45-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:40
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section