School Crest
Caldicott Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Caldicott Preparatory School
Crown Lane
FARNHAM ROYAL
Buckinghamshire
SL2 3SL
Tel: 01753 649300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Millfield Preparatory School Venue MapNWon60-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Hampton School Boys-U13A Venue MapHLost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
St John's Beaumont School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapAWon45-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon60-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapALost20-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapAWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
St John's School, Northwood Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Northcote Lodge Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section