School Crest
Caldicott Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U13C

Caldicott Preparatory School
Crown Lane
FARNHAM ROYAL
Buckinghamshire
SL2 3SL
Tel: 01753 649300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

Hampton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Hampton School Boys-U13B Venue MapHWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
Oratory Prep School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapAWon65-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost5-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapHWon45-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Boys-U13E Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Northcote Lodge Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section