School Crest
Moulsford Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U10D

Moulsford Preparatory School
Moulsford-On-Thames
WALLINGFORD
Oxfordshire
OX10 9HR
Tel: 01491 651438
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapHLost3-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
St John's Beaumont School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
Chandlings Venue MapHWon25-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapHDraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapHLost0-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
Danes Hill School NDraw40-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Jan 18

Rugby Senior House Matches Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:10
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 18


England Flag
Lambrook School Venue MapHLost15-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18

England Flag
Summer Fields School Venue MapHWon30-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Feb 18

England Flag
Papplewick School Boys-U10C Venue MapAWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Aldro NLost5-60TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18

England Flag
Ludgrove School Boys-U10B Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section