School Crest
Winchester House School
Rugby Union Boys-U10A

Winchester House School
44 High Street
BRACKLEY
Northamptonshire
NN13 7AZ
Tel: 01280 702483
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
Spratton Hall School Venue MapHWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Maidwell Hall Venue MapHDraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
Beachborough School Venue MapALost0-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17

England Flag
Ashfold School Venue MapADraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
St Hugh's School Venue MapHLost25-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Akeley Wood School Venue MapHWon40-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapADraw30-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Oratory Prep School Venue MapHLost15-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17

England Flag
Swanbourne House School Venue MapADraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapALost30-65FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Bilton Grange Venue MapALost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Pinewood School Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapHLost5-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17

Winchester House School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section