School Crest
Bedford School
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

Bedford School
De Parys Avenue
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK40 2TU
Tel: 01234 362200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 9 Sep 17

Training/trial matches at Bedford School Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 19 Sep 17

Lincroft School Venue MapHLost5-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 26 Sep 17

Sharnbrook Upper School Venue MapAWon31-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHWon42-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost12-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Boys-U14A Venue MapALost0-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost12-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 18 Nov 17

HOUSE MATCHES Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 23 Nov 17


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 28 Nov 17

England Flag
Mark Rutherford Upper School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section