School Crest
Caterham School
Rugby Union 3rd XV

Caterham School
Harestone Valley Road
CATERHAM
Surrey
CR3 6YA
Tel:
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost0-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon31-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHLost10-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost14-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon22-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Wilson's School Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon21-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section