School Crest
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Rugby Union 2nd XV

King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon
Southside
LONDON
Surrey
SW19 4TT
Tel: 0208 255 5416
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 30 Aug 08

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost7-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapALost0-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost5-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost3-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAWon27-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost10-23FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 13 Dec 08

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section