School Crest
Dean Close Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Dean Close Preparatory School

CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL51 6QS
Tel: 01242 512217
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHLost15-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17

Wales Flag
St John's-on-the-Hill Dean Close Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
Bredon Hill Middle School Venue MapALost25-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHLost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
Clifton College Prep Venue MapALost3-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

Beaudesert Park School Venue MapHWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost5-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
Cheltenham College Preparatory School Venue MapHWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
St Hugh's School Venue MapAWon14-9Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHWon50-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Nov 17

Dragon School Boys-U13C Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section