School Crest
Cranleigh School
Rugby Union U16C

Cranleigh School
Horseshoe Lane
CRANLEIGH
Surrey
GU6 8QQ
Tel: 01483 273666
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon57-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon26-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapALost0-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Oct 08

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapAWon22-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Nov 08

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon46-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHDraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 20 Nov 08

England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College U16B Venue MapALost0-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section