School Crest
RGS, Guildford
Rugby Union U16

RGS, Guildford
High Street
GUILDFORD
Surrey
GU1 3BB
Tel: 01483 880600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 30 Aug 08

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon22-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Tiffin School tbcWon41-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon26-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon17-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost3-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapHLost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost10-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon23-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 13 Jan 09

England Flag
Warden Park School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 1 Mar 09

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost5-7TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section