School Crest
The Judd School
Rugby Union Boys-U13C

The Judd School
Brook Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 2PN
Tel: 01732 770880
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHWon70-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon40-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon30-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 6 Nov 17

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 20 Nov 17

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Boys-U13B Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 27 Nov 17


England Flag
Colfe's School Boys-U13B Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 8 Jan 18


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section