School Crest
St John's Beaumont School
Rugby Union Boys-U10B

St John's Beaumont School
Priest Hill
OLD WINDSOR
Berkshire
SL4 2JN
Tel: 01784 432428
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School tbcWon20-5TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
Davenies Preparatory School tbcWon20-0TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Oratory Prep School tbcWon15-10TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
St George's Junior School, Weybridge tbcLost0-5TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 4 Oct 17

England Flag
Davenies Preparatory School Venue MapHWon5-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17

England Flag
Donhead, Wimbledon College Preparatory Venue MapHLost10-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
St George's Junior School, Weybridge Venue MapALost10-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Chesham Preparatory School Venue MapHWon35-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Highfield School Venue MapAWon50-25Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17

England Flag
King's House School Venue MapHLost5-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Cranleigh Preparatory School Venue MapADraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Summer Fields School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section