School Crest
Uppingham School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Uppingham School
High Street West
UPPINGHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 9QE
Tel: 01572 820835
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sun 3 Sep 17


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapAWon57-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHWon42-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon27-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 19 Sep 17


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapALost17-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon34-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost10-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Oct 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHLost12-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost5-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAWon19-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
The Perse Upper School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section