School Crest
Uppingham School
Rugby Union 4th XV

Uppingham School
High Street West
UPPINGHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 9QE
Tel: 01572 820836
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:45
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHWon59-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost7-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost0-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Oct 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHLost10-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost0-47On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapALost15-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 21 Nov 17


England Flag
Stamford Boys-U18E Venue MapHLost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Sedbergh School Boys-U18E Venue MapHLost12-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost7-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section