School Crest
Northampton School for Boys
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Northampton School for Boys
Billing Road
NORTHAMPTON
Northamptonshire
NN1 5RT
Tel: 01604 230240
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapAWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapALost24-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapALost5-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost5-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapALost7-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost7-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 10 Oct 17


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHLost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHLost21-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapAWon48-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
The King's School, Grantham Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 23 Nov 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Jan 18


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section