School Crest
Sedbergh School
Rugby Union Boys-U18C

Sedbergh School

SEDBERGH
Cumbria
LA10 5HG
Tel: 015396 22271
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Thu 7 Sep 17

Cardenal Newman Argentina 1st XV Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17

England Flag
Gateshead College Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon55-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Hull Collegiate School Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon12-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
Morecambe Community High School Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon52-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17

England Flag
Prince Henry's Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon29-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Penrith Boys-U18A Venue MapHWon17-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Durham School Boys-U18B Venue MapALost7-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
Giggleswick School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon32-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapHWon67-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Keswick School Boys-U18A Venue MapAWon38-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon28-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Ermysted's Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth School (QES), Kirkby Lonsdale Boys-U18A Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 7 Dec 17


England Flag
Sherborne School Boys-U18B Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section