School Crest
Bedford Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U10B

Bedford Preparatory School
De Parys Avenue
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK40 2TU
Tel: 01234 362200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Spratton Hall School Venue MapHWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 29 Sep 17

England Flag
The Beacon School Venue MapHLost20-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapHDraw25-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 6 Oct 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHWon65-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 13 Oct 17

Rushmoor School Venue MapHWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Nov 17

England Flag
Brooke Priory School tbcWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 3 Nov 17


England Flag
Stamford Boys-U10A Venue MapADraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 3 Nov 17

England Flag
Stoneygate School NLost0-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Nov 17

Witham Hall Venue MapAWon35-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
Brooke Priory School tbcWon10-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
Laxton Junior School tbcWon60-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
St Hugh's School tbcWon20-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
Leicester Grammar Junior School tbcWon30-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17

Old Northamptonians Venue MapHLost10-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

HOUSE MATCHES Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17

MK Prep/Maidwell Hall Triangular Boys-U10A Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Dec 17

Warwick festival with QUEGS Wakefield, The Croft and Bablake AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section