School Crest
Taunton School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Taunton School
Staplegrove Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA2 6AD
Tel: 01823 703631
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Fri 1 Sep 17

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapA>>>TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
tbc
Mon 11 Sep 17

England Flag
Yeovil College NWon50-0National Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHLost0-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:00
Sat 23 Sep 17

Training Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 25 Sep 17


England Flag
West Buckland School tbcDraw0-0National Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapAWon28-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapALost12-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
15:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapHLost10-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:00
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
Bridgwater & Taunton College Venue MapHWon51-0National Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17

Millfield School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:45
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
The Thomas Hardye School Venue MapAWon24-22National Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:45
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHWon12-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
15:00
Tue 21 Nov 17

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHLost7-27National Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapHLost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Blundell's School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon20-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos