School Crest
Wimbledon College
Rugby Union U12

Wimbledon College
Edge Hill
WIMBLEDON
Surrey
SW19 4NS
Tel: 0208 946 2533
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost15-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAWon29-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 7 Oct 08

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon43-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 10 Oct 08

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapALost12-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 17 Oct 08

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost5-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Claires Court School Venue MapAWon38-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapAWon17-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
City of London Freemen's U13 Venue MapAWon31-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 5 Dec 08

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon44-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Dec 08

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 9 Jan 09

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 12 Jan 09

England Flag
Rokeby School, Surrey Venue MapAWon29-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Jan 09

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Jan 09

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 Jan 09

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAWon38-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 09

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section