School Crest
Aldro
Rugby Union U13 B

Aldro
Shackleford
GODALMING
Surrey
GU8 6AS
Tel: 01483 813545
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 1 Nov 17


England Flag
Cranleigh Preparatory School Venue MapHLost5-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 3 Nov 17

England Flag
Ryde School with Upper Chine Venue MapHWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

Eagle House Venue MapHWon35-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
Feltonfleet School Venue MapHWon30-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17

Hall Grove School Venue MapHWon30-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Lambrook School Venue MapALost20-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17

England Flag
Westbourne House School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Jan 18


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapALost30-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 13 Jan 18

England Flag
Westbourne House School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 18

England Flag
Danes Hill School Venue MapALost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Jan 18

England Flag
Ludgrove School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 18

England Flag
St Edmund's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18

England Flag
The New Beacon Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapHLost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18


England Flag
Highfield School Venue MapAWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report