School Crest
Calday Grange Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Calday Grange Grammar School
Grammar School Lane
WIRRAL
Cheshire
CH48 8GG
Tel: 0151 625 2727
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
Liverpool College Venue MapAWon27-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHDraw5-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 17 Sep 08

England Flag
Bishop Heber High School Venue MapAWon17-10DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Cowley Language College Venue MapAWon55-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Oct 08

England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapHWon26-24DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Arnold School Venue MapHWon20-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Oct 08

England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
14:30
Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon39-22DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapALost8-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 Nov 08

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon40-5County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapAWon48-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 Nov 08

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHWon26-3DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapAWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Bury Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Dec 08

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost3-10DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 5 Mar 09

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHtbcCounty Plate Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section