School Crest
Prior Park College
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Prior Park College
Ralph Allen Drive
BATH
Avon
BA2 5AH
Tel: 01225 835353
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Thu 7 Sep 17

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Sep 17

Training Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapHLost0-53FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 25 Sep 17

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHLost0-52FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Monkton Senior School Venue MapHLost0-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapHLost7-38FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHLost7-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapHLost7-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapALost5-48FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost0-53FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section