School Crest
King Edward's, Bath
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

King Edward's, Bath
North Road
BATH
Somerset
BA2 6HU
Tel: 01225 820 383
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapALost10-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapALost7-59Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapAWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost12-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapALost0-43FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
King's School Bruton Venue MapHLost12-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapHLost5-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Beechen Cliff School Venue MapALost0-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Wellington School Venue MapALost12-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Prior Park College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section