School Crest
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School
Boswell Road
SUTTON COLDFIELD
West Midlands
B74 2NH
Tel: 0121 250 5400
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapHWon15-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
RGS, Worcester Venue MapHLost13-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapAWon27-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Oct 08

England Flag
King Edward VI, Camp Hill Venue MapAWon45-7DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapALost10-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon43-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 08

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost14-38DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 15 Oct 08

bye tbcw/oDM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Oct 08

England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapHLost19-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Nov 08

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapHWon17-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapAWon17-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
King Edward VII School, Kings Lynn Venue MapHWon40-7DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHLost18-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 3 Dec 08

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapHLost18-19DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapALost17-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 2 Jan 09

Merewether HS (Australia) Venue MapHWon24-5On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Jan 09

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Jan 09

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapALost5-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 28 Jan 09

England Flag
Solihull 6th Form College Venue MapHWon44-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 09

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Mar 09

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Lichfield Venue MapHDraw18-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section