School Crest
Northampton School for Boys
Rugby Union U15

Northampton School for Boys
Billing Road
NORTHAMPTON
Northamptonshire
NN1 5RT
Tel: 01604 230240
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAWon19-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 17 Sep 08

England Flag
Campion School, Nhants Venue MapAWon34-14U15 DM - Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapHWon38-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 2 Oct 08

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapHWon22-15U15 DM - Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon16-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 15 Oct 08

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapHWon56-14U15 DM - Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
Uppingham School Won41-7U15 DM - Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 26 Nov 08

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon20-3U15 DM - Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon36-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 11 Dec 08

England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapAWon10-0U15 DM - Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Thu 22 Jan 09

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden tbcWon19-7U15 DM - Cup Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Jan 09

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapALost21-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Feb 09

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Feb 09

England Flag
St Ambrose College tbcWon19-10U15 DM Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Feb 09

England Flag
Judd School Venue MapALost7-34U15 DM Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report