School Crest
Warminster School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Warminster School
Church Street
WARMINSTER
Wiltshire
BA12 8PJ
Tel: 01985210260
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Mon 4 Sep 17

Preseason Training Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 5 Sep 17

Preseason Training Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

Milton Abbey School Venue MapALost5-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

Training Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Wells Cathedral School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Hampshire Collegiate School Venue MapALost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:45
Thu 28 Sep 17

England Flag
Kingdown Community School Venue MapHLost12-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 5 Oct 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost0-55County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Bryanston School Boys-U16B Venue MapALost0-62Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
16:00
Thu 19 Oct 17


England Flag
Monkton Combe School Venue MapALost0-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapHLost12-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
Hampshire Collegiate School Venue MapHLost0-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17

Inter House Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section