School Crest
Tonbridge School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Tonbridge School
High Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 1JP
Tel: 01732 365555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon52-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAWon17-13Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 25 Sep 08

England Flag
Judd School Venue MapHWon36-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAWon62-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 16 Oct 08

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon30-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon69-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon69-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapAWon20-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon14-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section